Donors

Thank you so much to the many generous families and businesses that help support The Music School! You are greatly appreciated by our students and faculty!

2019 SILENT AUCTION DONORS
Adobe Animal Hospital
Adventure Cat Sailing
American Conservatory Theater www.act-sf.org/
American River Raft Rentals raftrentals.com
Aquarium Of The Pacific www.aquariumofpacific.org/
Aqui Resturant www.aquicalmex.com/
Arthur Murray Dance Studio
Asian Art Museum www.asianart.org/
Bay Area Golflands www.golfland.com/sunnyvale/
Berkeley Rep www.berkeleyrep.org/
Big 5 Sporting Goods www.big5sportinggoods.com/store/
Blue & Gold Fleet www.blueandgoldfleet.com/
Boudin Sourdough
Byington Vineyard and Winery
California Academy of Sciences www.calacademy.org/
California Shakespeare Theater www.calshakes.org/
Children’s Creativity Museum creativity.org/
Children’s Discovery Museum www.cdm.org/
Children’s Fairyland www.fairyland.org/
Children’s Musical Theater San Jose www.cmtsj.org/
CineLux Theatres www.cineluxtheatres.com/
City Lights Theater Company cltc.org/
Computer History Museum www.computerhistory.org/
Costco Wholesale www.costco.com/
Country Gourmet country-gourmet.com/
Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco www.famsf.org/
Fulfillment Systems – Restaurant Division
Gilroy Gardens www.gilroygardens.org/
Gold Star Gymnastics goldstargym.com/
Habit Burger Grill
Happy Hollow Park & Zoo www.hhpz.org/index.cfm/id/1/Home/
Hard Rock Casino and Hotel
Hearst Castle and National Geographic Theater hearstcastle.org/
Hiller Aviation Museum www.hiller.org/
Hobee’s California Restaurants hobees.com/
Il Postale
In-N-Out Burger www.in-n-out.com/
Jake’s Pizza
Jake’s Resturant Group www.jakesrestaurants.com/
Kyoto Palace www.kyotopalace.com/
Lazy Dog Restaurant www.lazydogrestaurants.com/
Mountain View Center for the Performing Arts www.mountainview.gov/depts/cs/mvcpa/subsite/default.asp
Off the Wall Soccer
Opera San Jose www.operasj.org/
Pier 39 www.pier39.com/
Pizza My Heart pizzamyheart.com/
Poor House Bistro poorhousebistro.com/
Psycho Donuts www.psychodonuts.com/
Raging Waters San Jose www.rwsplash.com/
Red And White Fleet redandwhite.com/
Ridge Winery www.ridgewine.com/
Roberto’s Cantina  
Rooster T. Feathers www.roostertfeathers.com/
San Francisco 49ers
San Francisco Conservatory of Flowers
San Francisco Giants www.mlb.com/giants
San Francisco Opera
San Francisco Symphony www.sfsymphony.org/
San Francisco Zoological Society www.sfzoo.org/
San Jose Giants Baseball Club www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t476
San Jose Sharks www.nhl.com/sharks/
Silhouettes on Silver  
Sky High Sports sjc.skyhighsports.com/
Smart & Final  
Solar4America Ice at San Jose www.solar4americaiceatsanjose.com/
Sonoma Raceway www.sonomaraceway.com/
Steve Silver Productions, Inc www.beachblanketbabylon.com/
The Fish Market www.thefishmarket.com/
Walt Disney Family Foundation
Walt Disney Family Museum
Winchester Mystery House www.winchestermysteryhouse.com/
Winter Lodge winterlodge.com/
Yosemite Mountain Sugar Pine RR ymsprr.com/
 
Doug & Liza Kunz
Fiona Kim
Marilyn & Bill Kunz
Mike Bastian
Susan Ogren
The Clements Family
The Damozonio Family
The Ecsery Family
The Farnham Family
The Iimura Family
The Jinbo-Davis Family
The Johnson Family
The Kinne Family
The Kinne Family
The Ku Family
The Kunz Family
The Lowe Family
The Mangum Family
The Mei Family
The Ng Family
The Ong Family
The Ronquillo Family
The Sudhakaran Family
The Urbina Family
The Yi Family
The Zhang Family
Musical Treats and Pathways Classes
Adventures Classes
Kaleidoscope Classes
Singing Children and Entertainers
Strum Class